0024907: Compilation fails on vc12 (VS2013)
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0400)
commita096a7a58af035e4f1fcefea588507e88c841ed4
treefccdf277ad3bf9ad37ec583f2871e43e737ecbb8
parentfab29dc11acb1354a4f330dbb6e7033757680f12
0024907: Compilation fails on vc12 (VS2013)

Include <algorithm> when needed.
src/BVH/BVH_BinnedBuilder.hxx
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.cxx
src/Image/Image_PixMap.cxx