0028883: Invalid result of Section operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 09:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:41:32 +0000 (12:41 +0300)
commita07cff69572d2c30d9bc657ac72e66c79c4b13e3
tree1187bc68135e424fd74bbd2a34f8c124a273791a
parentfe4f17f018eeee651fa2b785ced154e15dfe0070
0028883: Invalid result of Section operation
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28883_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28883_2 [new file with mode: 0644]