0024426: CMake ignores 3rd party options; env.sh does not set "CASROOT" environment...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:05:20 +0000 (18:05 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:25:08 +0000 (12:25 +0400)
commita0726e55a712da6debdfcbaa3268118506ca38d2
tree7e813514faaaecf6d595fc1b3bc3fd507a20b0d8
parent38fd051164e9ecb786902e2c1f7fd9adba735b6c
0024426: CMake ignores 3rd party options; env.sh does not set "CASROOT" environment variable

unrelative changes: #!/bin/bash line was added to env.sh.in
CMake: debug environment was removed for the time being; env.sh and env.bat templates were refactored
possibility of using of redundant command line parameters were removed from env.sh & env.bat scripts
tcl installation corrected;
Removed "echo off" from shell script
CMakeLists.txt
adm/templates/draw.bat
adm/templates/draw.sh
adm/templates/env.bat.in
adm/templates/env.sh.in
adm/templates/tcl.cmake