0028240: Avoid redundant search for span index in evaluation of BSpline cache
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 06:21:54 +0000 (09:21 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 09:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
commita061150b0b9df4af6f9f123822991e9deed3d345
tree159a820746ab859ca70d8d3a894466c265c6a040
parent1ef277c3694500e7ea44dab8cc27ac7b500b8c41
0028240: Avoid redundant search for span index in evaluation of BSpline cache
src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_TopolTool.cxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.cxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.hxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib_Cache.cxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib_CurveComputation.gxx