0025011: IntAna_QuaQuadGeo can crash with out-of-bounds exception
authorrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:18:36 +0000 (13:18 +0400)
commita060129f7827c91b7413610d21228625f2e779c7
treed56cce179021590523fad08b1068eaa0598ebc01
parentf49c31097cdb00916ec54918a20546dfb343d25f
0025011: IntAna_QuaQuadGeo can crash with out-of-bounds exception

Fix the crash in IntAna_QuadQuadGeo by checking the number of intersections
src/IntAna/IntAna_QuadQuadGeo.cxx