0026609: Wrong result obtained by solid classifier algorithm.
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:26:15 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:29:04 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
commita0258acdd259089d669e5d5ee8bdcd6542b2513b
tree6756dac45927bd78c4bddbaacba8f272f47e10db
parentb4b2ecca894868e829f6dd0bdabdfd15ed7a20cb
0026609: Wrong result obtained by solid classifier algorithm.

Test case for issue CR26609

Correction of test cases for issue CR26609
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer.cxx
src/IntCurvesFace/IntCurvesFace_Intersector.cxx
src/IntCurvesFace/IntCurvesFace_Intersector.hxx
tests/boolean/gdml_private/T2
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZJ3
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZJ4
tests/boolean/volumemaker/D4
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26609 [new file with mode: 0755]