0027541: ShapeFix_ComposeShell allows usage of uninitialized value of the field myInv...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 16:23:52 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 08:57:41 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
commita002d297f7c4ff95e0cabfa5622d2477b6c97edc
treeeef4f432d0c5a6d67b227c41a1203714cf4ff452
parentf2b63181108fe76fc0c48938337e0788ea56c532
0027541: ShapeFix_ComposeShell allows usage of uninitialized value of the field myInvertEdgeStatus

Initialize all fields of the class in the constructor.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_ComposeShell.cxx