0029296: Data Exchange - implement import of mesh data from files in OBJ format IR-2019-06-21 master
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 17:31:35 +0000 (20:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:19:09 +0000 (18:19 +0300)
commit4151c94d20bae84a9798a37003dcac8eda732f3a
tree7b06e745b6446c51b52b0478b9c93f503c559116
parent0a419c51eda746c42eefb06f94a3e1384acb9a1c
0029296: Data Exchange - implement import of mesh data from files in OBJ format

RWObj_Reader and RWObj_CafReader - added new classes reading triangulation from OBJ file.
24 files changed:
adm/UDLIST
src/RWObj/FILES [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_CafReader.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_CafReader.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_Material.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_MtlReader.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_MtlReader.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_Reader.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_Reader.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_SubMesh.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_SubMeshReason.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_Tools.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_TriangulationReader.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/RWObj/RWObj_TriangulationReader.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TKRWMesh/PACKAGES
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML.cxx
tests/de_mesh/grids.list
tests/de_mesh/obj_read/begin [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de_mesh/obj_read/end [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de_mesh/obj_read/mustang [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de_mesh/obj_read/prism [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de_mesh/obj_read/ship_boat [new file with mode: 0644]