0025225: Failure of 2d offset algorithm on two wires with arc
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:56:56 +0000 (14:56 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:01:17 +0000 (15:01 +0400)
commit9ffd84adf5f19440d8877f9b3615a470b0351c9f
tree6676ef150007bef224ed8808bb60d122f7758d14
parent6303cb120535fd00a3fead9314e28f745a6d498c
0025225: Failure of 2d offset algorithm on two wires with arc

Test cases for issue CR25225

Correction of test case bugs/modalg_4(009)/bug745_4 for issue CR25225
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug745_4
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25225_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25225_2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25225_3 [new file with mode: 0755]