0027051: BRepBuilderAPI_GTransform produces invalid result
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 07:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:33:56 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
commit9fc376b286577911104effb42a6d40670a6e62a7
tree48532b9f9bb5f462f16844509fe47ba581689b45
parentfd0add651a8b4b2337394c90eeb0eb5a6771c0ed
0027051: BRepBuilderAPI_GTransform produces invalid result

Test case for the bug.

Small correction of vprops reference value.
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27051 [new file with mode: 0644]