0024937: New compile warning in Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx on MacOS
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 05:39:02 +0000 (09:39 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0400)
commit9fae8c7367c15b74395d308926e6c4f6758e6419
treea3991cadf857c171d945eff53c0758899d9d8993
parentf379643fc091a0a7068d9965c4e8d2215d9cc8d1
0024937: New compile warning in Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx on MacOS

Compilation warning eliminated.
src/math/math_MultipleVarFunction.cdl
src/math/math_MultipleVarFunction.cxx
src/math/math_MultipleVarFunctionWithGradient.cdl
src/math/math_MultipleVarFunctionWithHessian.cdl
src/math/math_MultipleVarFunctionWithHessian.cxx