0028445: Data Exchange - Opening specific STEP file leads to application crash
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 12:20:29 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:16:25 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commit9f984417b187c0c862af7e892f69fed23e997911
treea6cfbcdbe89328abdd1d7f9b01b2238ad2562601
parentdace4784d1d1effb31955dd79e2b7ac03818fade
0028445: Data Exchange - Opening specific STEP file leads to application crash

Add check for null vertex during translation from STEP.
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateVertex.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug26451
tests/bugs/step/bug28256 [new file with mode: 0644]