0031875: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - command vaspects -mostContinuity lacks g1 and... IR-2020-10-23 WEEK-43 WEEK-44
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 08:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:58:51 +0000 (19:58 +0300)
commit9f9490e1ae0eaf38507437019a117437c6317225
tree27f25c664023595894a9e808d341c6b2aca205be
parent0612bb7010cf21377169d8171b6b0d6e45229d02
0031875: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - command vaspects -mostContinuity lacks g1 and g2 options

vaspects -mostContinuity now accepts g1 and g2 values.
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx