0029719: Modeling Algorithms - GeomPlate_BuildPlateSurface has no progress informatio...
authordrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:52:43 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
commit9f785738a1b92bbbbd8e8391736c9db248fd4dd2
tree0f71758460957e97c2913f5f67c716a3246ff341
parent25c35042b6db0ee8f85df4097f448a721c2461e0
0029719: Modeling Algorithms - GeomPlate_BuildPlateSurface has no progress information and is not abortable

The Message_ProgressIndicator handle is added as a parameter to the function LU_Decompose and the the member functions of math_Gauss, Plate_Plate and GeomPlate_BuildPlateSurface classes.
src/GeomPlate/GeomPlate_BuildPlateSurface.cxx
src/GeomPlate/GeomPlate_BuildPlateSurface.hxx
src/Plate/Plate_Plate.cxx
src/Plate/Plate_Plate.hxx
src/math/math_Gauss.cxx
src/math/math_Gauss.hxx
src/math/math_Recipes.cxx
src/math/math_Recipes.hxx