0024277: DRAW command that shows coordinates of a vertex
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:52:27 +0000 (13:52 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0400)
commit9f6931fb8abfe46a4c62a7436a912715904ff41b
tree4378d6b9294db87f01eaae171580f1ca93957b65
parentec2eeb2dfa13177e27450013fdd9728c5dac412a
0024277: DRAW command that shows coordinates of a vertex

"getcoords" command added

"getcoords" moved to BRepTest/BRepTest_BasicCommands
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_BasicCommands.cxx