0024396: "vselmode" - disable auto loading of objects into Local Context
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:32:53 +0000 (11:32 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0400)
commit9f37b47ddd9187add84cf78c164d51528f8577bf
tree63abc8d0c91666950fc044d40ed66176708207c8
parent32b6a53fd8bd6b36f7252e7acef13ea5a45ddb16
0024396: "vselmode" - disable auto loading of objects into Local Context

Corrected DRAWEXE "vselmode" command.
Added test case.

corrected test cases

- 24293 failed due to initialization view without "name".
- 24374 adjusted, the test case was initially incorrect.

Modified test cases bugs/vis/bug24293 and bugs/vis/bug24374
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24293
tests/bugs/vis/bug24374
tests/bugs/vis/bug24396 [new file with mode: 0644]