0031682: Visualization - Prs3d_ShadingAspect::SetTransparency() has no effect with...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 19:34:03 +0000 (22:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
commit9f013fee98193ef8fc85f7082220b986c1abcb83
tree3d8c1267981400eb3d887aff046bac9eae618cfc
parent6d8f9f4a49bbe113c47c9fff37d8984c5c516508
0031682: Visualization - Prs3d_ShadingAspect::SetTransparency() has no effect with Graphic3d_TOSM_UNLIT shading model

Prs3d_ShadingAspect::SetTransparency() now sets transparency also to interior color.
AIS_RubberBand now uses Graphic3d_TOSM_UNLIT.
src/AIS/AIS_RubberBand.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ShadingAspect.cxx
tests/v3d/glsl/shading_models
tests/v3d/glsl/transp1 [new file with mode: 0644]