0024912: Remove unused Graphic3d_Strips
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 18:25:11 +0000 (22:25 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:47:29 +0000 (17:47 +0400)
commit9efc0d1470d26461581504a94a8eebc4c0d553be
tree33c145fbb4555895ac54c9616d2bf7df1f5430d4
parenta34f083b8c577861666b53370abc069619811b0b
0024912: Remove unused Graphic3d_Strips
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Strips.cdl [deleted file]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Strips.cxx [deleted file]