0032424: [Regression] Mesh - Slow triangulation of a simple shape.
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 10:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +0300)
commit9ee9e5ec347ba83b7df6ef0304c5e1af083964ce
tree56df0929c6a9c80765b3397ab59dbe3c29c312f9
parent06d40093b715adf9cb1e36d25e5fde6bef2f7b41
0032424: [Regression] Mesh - Slow triangulation of a simple shape.

Check links produced by splitting of an initial link by the middle point for MinSize requirement.
20 files changed:
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_DelaunayDeflectionControlMeshAlgo.hxx
tests/bugs/iges/buc60820_2
tests/bugs/mesh/bug23513
tests/bugs/mesh/bug27384_2
tests/bugs/mesh/bug30008_1
tests/bugs/mesh/bug31251
tests/bugs/mesh/bug32424 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug428
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/C13
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/C14
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/C4
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug23625_2
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug23625_3
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug27979_3
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug27979_5
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug27979_7
tests/perf/mesh/bug26889_1
tests/perf/mesh/bug26889_2
tests/perf/mesh/bug26889_3
tests/perf/mesh/bug26965