0026185: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset: regressions on some customer's cases
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:25:42 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
commit9eb68d382f6644092937b05ecb0ff6f424da8f0b
tree3ea7aeb4f8c7a899b58e976121646c390a105729
parenta2ab27029b52b31f608e783f659151566ca0cee4
0026185: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset: regressions on some customer's cases

Minor correction.

Test-cases for issue #26185

Modifications in test-cases according to developer's notes
16 files changed:
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimEdgeTool.cdl
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimEdgeTool.cxx
src/Bisector/Bisector_Bisec.cdl
src/Bisector/Bisector_Bisec.cxx
src/Bisector/Bisector_BisecAna.cdl
src/Bisector/Bisector_BisecAna.cxx
src/MAT2d/MAT2d_Tool2d.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25298_09
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26185_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26185_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26185_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26185_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26185_5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26185_6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26185_7 [new file with mode: 0644]