0031307: Modeling Algorithms - Offset algorithm produces incorrect result in mode...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 13:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 15:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
commit9e9b826aa1f27a9463a78e53b5296530778a6c54
tree973fef14b40d619a6b0106989a7c2cf58b0ee847
parent64e8b010afdcef1ac30a69484a6592d0af36598e
0031307: Modeling Algorithms - Offset algorithm produces incorrect result in mode "Complete" join type "Intersection"

Do not classify edges originated from combination of edges and vertices as the classification will likely be unstable.
Mark faces containing valid inverted edges as invalid but do not remove them from valid splits.

Extend the debug command DBRep_SetComp to allow different containers for creating the TopoDS_Compound.
23 files changed:
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Inter2d.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset_1.cxx
src/DBRep/DBRep_Debug.cxx
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/J2
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XC1
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XE5
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XE7
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XE8
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XF1
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XG2
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XT3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XT4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XT5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XT6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XT7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XT8 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XT9 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XU1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XU2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XU3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/ZC7
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/ZG5
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/ZS1