0026127: Visualization - Default camera is not copied in copy constructor of V3d_View
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 10:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:56:32 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit9e04ccdcf8cb5d1b5c78a5f17f53492800dd6d77
tree4e435f91048e14a36257eff6ea2ec5c4c43ed987
parent81ce8c4de3c940b5ff5b635d382503d462568c54
0026127: Visualization - Default camera is not copied in copy constructor of V3d_View

V3d_View copy constructor now copies DefaultCamera() from specified View.
Draw Harness command vinit - added new argument -cloneActive.
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx