0025071: Visualization - Inconsistent deflection values used by AIS_Shape
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:39:22 +0000 (13:39 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:40:05 +0000 (13:40 +0400)
commit9dba391d4c276e9aefbcfc1f32a0b01be7c5e84b
treee77a4342e474a5daa04507169b0243f9ca303e3c
parentf29db5142176176c88beec7cfea94101827522f9
0025071: Visualization - Inconsistent deflection values used by AIS_Shape

Fix misprint

Small correction for issue CR25071
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d.cdl
src/Prs3d/Prs3d.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_WFShape.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug22039
tests/bugs/vis/bug25071 [new file with mode: 0644]