0027876: Draw mkoffset does not work
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:47:53 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:17:41 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
commit9d8e074451a01cbcfa103bbc168675e76eeec0e0
treef5f9376214040909e36ae860354f86a7f287db05
parentcd1918d6b7737afe9085f156417732e46a036b7d
0027876: Draw mkoffset does not work

Updating the documentation for the Draw command *mkoffset*.
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md