0027391: BRepLib::EnsureNormalConsistency() raises exception in case of asynchronious...
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:21:02 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
commit9d671cd1b05a1289d3f836ae2c191e26b943f287
treee7b6fb8a68872b51e5725d514e221b9236878c41
parentbd80ecfa6197ee90d55f306372b4139e6d7f2300
0027391: BRepLib::EnsureNormalConsistency() raises exception in case of asynchronious PolygonOnTriangulation problem

additional check have been added to BRepLib::EnsureNormalConsistency() func.
Any edges with two adjacent faces will be skipped (while updating of their normals) if the number of discretization points (nodes) will be different for each of this faces on this edge.

test case
src/BRepLib/BRepLib.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27391 [new file with mode: 0644]