0027208: Show method in Message_ProgressIndicator::NewScope should not be commented out
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:07:28 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:17:02 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
commit9d55d9b0be7b38b9da86fac6f3b236bb8f1951de
tree73b2e73edd8397c1be3fec610a6cf5aca7c9c856
parentb508cbc59f745a019aa6b4d5e64511b2d002f033
0027208: Show method in Message_ProgressIndicator::NewScope should not be commented out

Undone commenting out of Show method
src/Message/Message_ProgressIndicator.cxx