0025890: Intersection algorithm produces curves overlaped
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 13:14:09 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:51:43 +0000 (08:51 +0300)
commit9d32c463ad2e3a2abc768dcaabd01e69a7e00b27
treeec3a9a589b41cbd2f041af44bcbf295d40aedcaf
parent4946f2d8efa30a59a20134b3cc39b0048ad18692
0025890: Intersection algorithm produces curves overlaped

1. Function IntImp_Int2S::ChangePoint() has been added (see cdl for detail information).
2. Attempt to forbidden break WLine if it goes along surface boundary.

Code optimization.

2nd optimization

Test case for issue CR25890
src/IntImp/IntImp_Int2S.cdl
src/IntImp/IntImp_Int2S.lxx
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_Intersection.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25890 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug23471