0023322: Identical sub-expressions 'MyCView.Orientation.ViewReferencePoint.y != float...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:48:11 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit9d21a648c85cee4d05c99a4ca8d7717068261fd5
tree5f1dcb6988f1934d776879b9305dd22678056eb8
parent3f6213c322e9faca12034fadc2fb8d9b694c3946
0023322: Identical sub-expressions 'MyCView.Orientation.ViewReferencePoint.y != float (Y)'

Changed the duplicate 'y' to 'z'.
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx