0024213: bopargcheck complains on sphere
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:23:04 +0000 (14:23 +0400)
commit9d1c5188ae08280dda71f3e98db6a7223d6aec10
treeb38787e8c394e1c4d834e68d876f9fab08ce96e9
parentb2197f93973ab487206449fb3595b4288304bdd6
0024213: bopargcheck complains on sphere

Added check for degenerated edges.
Test case for issue CR24213
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24213 [new file with mode: 0644]