0027601: TKV3d, AIS_RubberBand - polygonal selection mode invokes an exception with...
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 11:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:58:30 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
commit9d1bf7ae0556aeee9b7a26d8f8f9baa297695ccc
tree33428d37f43a52bdbf6ca8ab2bb0c6fdc978df77
parent1b9f5d950419210f7943323b1499b19c937f0f3b
0027601: TKV3d, AIS_RubberBand - polygonal selection mode invokes an exception with convex fill area

Corrected allocation of primitive array for triangles.
src/AIS/AIS_RubberBand.cxx