0024028: It is impossible to create a face based on Geom_RectangularTrimmedSurface...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 06:18:18 +0000 (10:18 +0400)
committerjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 06:10:16 +0000 (10:10 +0400)
commit9d109e39c283fb29655a4f88756dc697d11f6af7
treec9369d38fcde1b3443968df4f114ac70bbd3845d
parent166d6cd76aa63858a10bab0cfeaf3300bbdd8a4f
0024028: It is impossible to create a face based on Geom_RectangularTrimmedSurface by standard methods

1. Trimmed Surfaces were replaced with bases for *.igs and *.stp file format.
BRepLib_MakeFace method sets the TRIMMED surface of Geom_RectangularTrimmedSurface in created face.

2. Adding test case for this fix
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_MakeFace.cxx
src/IGESToBRep/IGESToBRep_TopoSurface.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_Builder.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24028 [new file with mode: 0644]