0025105: Remove TColgp_DataMapOfIntegerCirc2d
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:44:34 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit9d0fc01b3f3440dda98e7e509d433357036ff1f1
tree9388af3e7057310ed26c240a2c4c3f719b4cb8f4
parentffc26091ca2d34af1e87572b15898fb9a8845664
0025105: Remove TColgp_DataMapOfIntegerCirc2d
src/TColgp/TColgp.cdl