0029751: Incremental mesh produces different meshes for windows and linux (debian 8)
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 13:15:46 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:34:27 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
commit9d09a1263e39413d92dc982a54f42378ccba6152
treeb2304cb9451344de3201fd9b5b173768cfb5154c
parent57d0f56b5873aa8e0d525ea9f01d0aebdec5a7f5
0029751: Incremental mesh produces different meshes for windows and linux (debian 8)

Adding test case for the problem.
The issue has been fixed by a patch for #26106.
tests/bugs/mesh/bug29751 [new file with mode: 0644]