0025952: Wrong intersection curve
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:00:46 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 12:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
commit9d083161b6c8c22a0674a60f09971b170a1d3910
tree5826c11e7471bbbb98b6cf44879af213140bc2c0
parent1f17d5fbf72c702b4bda0aaaae931f0e5cbc1c44
0025952: Wrong intersection curve

Test cases for the issue have been created.
tests/lowalgos/intss/begin
tests/lowalgos/intss/bug25952_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/intss/bug25952_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/intss/bug25952_3 [new file with mode: 0644]