0023193: Some triangles are inverted when writing an STL file
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 10:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 12:03:27 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
commit9ced84ff2d83ba7b8a6ebce8c41740e659f7a6b6
tree17e99130b2c60dffabf462fc3eebdb36aea889bf
parent643bacb9f82d0a8d0e0c40529c1f7fabe8591948
0023193: Some triangles are inverted when writing an STL file

Adding test case
tests/bugs/xde/bug23193 [new file with mode: 0755]