0025090: Visualization - drop Graphic3d_Group::MyIsEmpty flag
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:01:40 +0000 (13:01 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0400)
commit9cc773b5ad52460c1c63d52ee3d8c5a1bf8f77bb
treea851cb0b0fd93950de595f58de8d1b07f36a6f72
parent0e330c8cf5414dbd74dcafc12c85d05731162f82
0025090: Visualization - drop Graphic3d_Group::MyIsEmpty flag

Small correction for issue CR25090
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24157_8