0027529: Invalid result of CUT operation
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 07:57:30 +0000 (10:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:15:08 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
commit9cc4e7e2db466607ce67db8b48c8b59e2924d552
tree0768d2c5cdcdb28c90b40395336817231463856f
parentf9ba5c4dddd075c6cb57dc8b1b5131ed6e648378
0027529: Invalid result of CUT operation

Test case is added.
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27529 [new file with mode: 0644]