0028036: Visualization, AIS_ColoredShape - handle correctly nested compounds within...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:29:58 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
commit9c86076b21f78c87d61b709bce35b1331fcdd7d0
tree2e29876beda2a5bb3572718a06228c73810fe486
parent4af9e8a8b7e6caa2ab855cb1d5c60f41aadb001c
0028036: Visualization, AIS_ColoredShape - handle correctly nested compounds within Shaded display mode

AIS_ColoredShape::Compute() now parses nested compounds in two passes
to handle complex cases with compounds used for grouping styles.
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.hxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.hxx
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug28036_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug28036_2 [new file with mode: 0644]