0026461: STEP Import interface crashes
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:30:38 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:31:30 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
commit9c3cce7ab1f91a8908ba18c5da9d81fa3532ca79
treec8ad603ab50f8ee47122d16b7b17ca2b28e4fb7c
parent649e34c9b6a076a00e9fa9999ff0248d17b296b7
0026461: STEP Import interface crashes

Add a check for NULL;
some code refactoring.

Test case for issue CR26461
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug26461 [new file with mode: 0644]