0025285: Wrong result of General Fuse operation for an edge and a face.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:11:16 +0000 (14:11 +0400)
commit9c0b61f30849a55507113594a83ae4bee96d31d4
treed44bde37ef16ca31d2b80c49b7c9727e46970350
parent735dc1d26e45b47002396beacc71066468826d75
0025285: Wrong result of General Fuse operation for an edge and a face.

Changes:
class BOPTools_AlgoTools2D
    method:
void BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::AdjustPCurveOnFace
  (const TopoDS_Face& aF,
   const Standard_Real aFirst,
   const Standard_Real aLast,
   const Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2D,
   Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2DA)

The adjustment value for 2D curve has been calrified with precision value in parametric space

Test case for issue CR25285
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25285 [new file with mode: 0755]