0024463: BRepAlgo_Section::Build hangs
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0400)
commit9c06009aa5099d9472a2c26577c3f47ae6f83d1d
tree8be73a4cbbe22d20ab03dac9465248a0975bce91
parentceaa5e27ebbf8961c089069b71672c6667f4d971
0024463: BRepAlgo_Section::Build hangs

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24463
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24463 [new file with mode: 0644]