0026547: Configuration - fix compilation errors on VS2015
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:11:29 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
commit9bfa28a7c2e7c1d661f13cbe1cdaceae88c5537d
treefcf023091da7fb3b4c8a4d27725e4fe791b2f220
parenta9d2efda86079b35964e903333d85df54bb63c9f
0026547: Configuration - fix compilation errors on VS2015

Interface_STAT.cxx - rename local variable 'stat' to 'myStat' to avoid name collision.
OSD_FileNode.cxx - pass correct argument to va_start().
STEPConstruct_AP203Context::DefaultDateAndTime() - use _get_timezone() instead of global variable timezone on msvc.
Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives::VertexColor() - fix reinterpret_cast() argument.

Small correction: OCC26481-linesarc.brep is equal to bug26296_linesarc.brep
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.lxx
src/Interface/Interface_STAT.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_FileNode.cxx
src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_AP203Context.cxx