0025215: Porting to Android - fix minor issues
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0400)
commit9bf6baed3cc9306dc89329727734a9413f07b8da
treef2ed0b4a5676c793f5183a166c607242eb23c258
parentaaf512f112894f9a583622ff19f5b775ba4be3bb
0025215: Porting to Android - fix minor issues

STEPConstruct_AP203Context = pw_gecos member of passwd struct disabled in android case.
Standard_Atomic - correct usage of __atomic_inc()/__atomic_dec().
Standard_CLocaleSentry - Android doesn't support locales in the C library.
Standard_MMgrOpt - use "/dev/zero" and "/dev/null" for allocation of memory blocks on Android.
OSD_Chronometer - fix compilation on Android.
OSD_Disk, OSD_signal - fix headers inclusion on Android.
src/OSD/OSD_Chronometer.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Disk.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_signal.cxx
src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_AP203Context.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Atomic.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_CLocaleSentry.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_CLocaleSentry.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.cxx