0023631: Infinite memory consumption in BRepMesh
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:23:53 +0000 (13:23 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:26:20 +0000 (13:26 +0400)
commit9bdafcbe2dbb2ff81a7e6962278ed9067f2e9a09
tree70c117aa4a1617923ea93733e46e382e7fdd0b00
parent0ae61cf3b3b9dea6aa7318a18eac428e6539e930
0023631: Infinite memory consumption in BRepMesh

Check is the shape to be meshed has correct poly data, i.e. PolygonOnTriangulation of particular edge connected to the same Triangulation data structure as stored inside a parent face.
Adding test cases for issue CR23631 bugs/mesh/bug23631
Parallel checking of faces/edges
Make BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh class imported from BRepMesh package.
Resolve GCC warnings on Linux platform
Fix compilation errors on MacOs: remove mutable modificator on reference fields.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh.cdl
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_EdgeChecker.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FaceChecker.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh.cdl [deleted file]
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepMesh/FILES
tests/bugs/mesh/bug23631 [new file with mode: 0644]