0025630: Possible memory leaks in BRepGProp_Vinert and BRepGProp_Sinert
authorazn <azn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commit9bd59d1c5be3128d4cb65684fd7e6de69d0f623f
treeb80b1216ad4e7e8d4350350fd2b2c09922c584c7
parentdfa0d64a91ff004ef00f280a9d3548c54e148fa5
0025630: Possible memory leaks in BRepGProp_Vinert and BRepGProp_Sinert

Code refactoring of BRepGProp_Sinert and BRepGProp_Vinert classes.
- All static variables have been removed.
- Common functionality connected with Gauss integration has beem moved from BRepGProp_Sinert and BRepGProp_Vinert classes to the new BRepGProp_Gauss class.

Slight changes in the comments.

Fix compilation error.

Fix Sinert errors. Rebased on new master.

Elimination of constant conditional expression warnings.

Small fix in comment.
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp_Gauss.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp_Gauss.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp_Sinert.cxx
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp_Vinert.cxx
src/BRepGProp/FILES [new file with mode: 0644]