0024530: TKMesh - remove unused package IntPoly
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 05:39:50 +0000 (09:39 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:46:42 +0000 (15:46 +0400)
commit9bd37e127c9f84c755042b29a424c8b301407467
tree5f6cd0a711f3939048d0b381972d15a6cd08e8f7
parent7075ef95b64cf256cf80eb7bd200c7bc73378fb7
0024530: TKMesh - remove unused package IntPoly

Deletion of package IntPoly.
14 files changed:
adm/UDLIST
src/IntPoly/IntPoly.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPoly/IntPoly_PlaneSection.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPoly/IntPoly_PlaneSection.cxx [deleted file]
src/IntPoly/IntPoly_Pnt2dHasher.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPoly/IntPoly_Pnt2dHasher.cxx [deleted file]
src/IntPoly/IntPoly_Pnt2dHasher.lxx [deleted file]
src/IntPoly/IntPoly_PntHasher.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPoly/IntPoly_PntHasher.cxx [deleted file]
src/IntPoly/IntPoly_PntHasher.lxx [deleted file]
src/IntPoly/IntPoly_ShapeSection.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPoly/IntPoly_ShapeSection.cxx [deleted file]
src/MeshTest/MeshTest.cxx
src/TKMesh/PACKAGES