0021494: Intersection between cone and sphere fails IR-2018-11-02
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:34:21 +0000 (13:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:06:43 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
commit9bc5f5850a61be8afe2bd8c2490903a418fa8fc4
tree3b03938ec798aabef19c17b725d6a7938cd73bd2
parent32c408d76a41ca0e86284d1459bf84ab67c449a5
0021494: Intersection between cone and sphere fails

The condition (workaround), which forbid to return the intersection curve, has been removed.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_5.gxx
tests/lowalgos/intss/begin
tests/lowalgos/intss/bug21494 [deleted file]
tests/lowalgos/intss/bug21494_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/intss/bug21494_2 [new file with mode: 0644]