0024738: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipe algorithm fails on circular path and section (the...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:59:41 +0000 (16:59 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:55:20 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
commit9ba2c30f1a4a14e139019a853a9c2af42a46c0fb
treeb3bbdce9dc933c680d23522c8d570eebf714df1b
parentb9cd9e62c3b75f5b704873732b1a38512c7ed9bc
0024738: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipe algorithm fails on circular path and section (the case where result is part of sphere)

Test case for issue CR24738
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_Sweep.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24738 [new file with mode: 0644]