0029164: GCC 7.1 compiler warnings -Wmaybe-uninitialized in gp_XYZ and siblings
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 15:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
commit9b372aa8ba5b72ad2f447dffa498a9feb30d36c5
tree5a59dbd2df9c6e7d6903f46dd416507749e7e07c
parentb1811c1d2b78aab36e2e75d0a2191cc768e9c232
0029164: GCC 7.1 compiler warnings -Wmaybe-uninitialized in gp_XYZ and siblings

Code is corrected to avoid local variables of reference type pointing to fields of temporary objects.
src/AIS/AIS_EqualDistanceRelation.cxx
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SClassifier.cxx
src/DrawDim/DrawDim_Distance.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_GEOMETRY.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_TOOL.cxx