0032450: Modeling Algorithms - change BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface & GeomLib_CheckCurv... CR0-WEEK-36 IR-2021-09-10
authorasuraven <asuraven@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 08:15:44 +0000 (11:15 +0300)
commit9ae883970dd77a39d856b49e6883ed5d0e60d20f
tree4a55ce46fef821554dd00ec41259579a02339f10
parent8019a482b5208e9da2ba52f1202f500125df53b8
0032450: Modeling Algorithms - change BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface & GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface interfaces to adapters
dox/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.cxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.hxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.cxx
src/GeomLib/GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.cxx
src/GeomLib/GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.hxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_Tools.cxx